Facilities / PureCycle Ironton Plant

PureCycle Ironton Plant

Facility info

FieldValueSource
EPA registered namesPURECYCLE IRONTON FACILITY PURECYCLEEPA ECHO
Address1125 County Rd 1-A, Ironton, Lawrence County, OH 45638EPA ECHO
Coordinates38.56870, -82.78886EPA ECHO
EPA programsClean Air Act (CAA) Hazardous waste (RCRA)EPA ECHO
NAICS325991EPA ECHO
Active in ECHOYesEPA ECHO
EPA region5EPA ECHO
EPA registry IDs110070541374
110071724077
EPA ECHO
EPA ECHO 2 locations registered with EPA, one per record. Open in OpenStreetMap ↗

EPA values come from the EPA snapshot 20260609_155018 and are shown in place of anything an AI sweep reported for the same field. AI-found values were found in public sources by automated AI sweeps; the token links to the report that found them.

Published data

Identity & operationsEPA ECHO, TRI, RCRA Biennial Report

EPA tracks this facility under 2 separate EPA records, registered in Hazardous waste (RCRA) and Clean Air Act.

Parent company (TRI)
Not reported to TRI
RCRA generator status
Not in the Biennial Report
EPA facility records
2 registry IDs

110070541374 PURECYCLE IRONTON FACILITY

1125 County Rd 1-A, Ironton, OH 45638

Operational status
Active
County
Lawrence
EPA region
Region 5
NAICS industry code
325991
Overall compliance status
No Violation Identified
Receiving water
Not flagged as impaired
Penalties assessed
$0
EPA programs this record is registered in
ProgramProgram IDsPermit / classificationCompliance statusQuarters in non-complianceActions, formal / informal
Hazardous waste (RCRA)OHR000210815 ↗SQGNo Violation Identified0 quarters—

110071724077 PURECYCLE

925 County Rd 1A, Ironton, OH 45638

Operational status
Active
County
—
EPA region
Region 5
NAICS industry code
325991
Overall compliance status
No Violation Identified
Receiving water
Not flagged as impaired
Penalties assessed
$0
EPA programs this record is registered in
ProgramProgram IDsPermit / classificationCompliance statusQuarters in non-complianceActions, formal / informal
Clean Air Act0500000039087R5001 ↗No Classification In ICISNo Violation Identified0 quarters—

Releases & emissionsEPA Toxics Release Inventory (Form R)

Does not report to TRI.

Off-site transfersEPA Toxics Release Inventory (Form R)

No TRI off-site transfers reported.

Hazardous wasteEPA RCRA Biennial Report, e-Manifest

2 hazardous waste manifests recorded 1,610 kg shipped from 2023 to 2024.

Waste shipped off site under hazardous waste manifests

  • Hazardous
159 kg
2023
1,451 kg
2024
Show the numbers
Hazardous waste shipments tracked by manifest
YearManifestsTotal shippedOf which hazardous
20231 manifest159 kg159 kg
20241 manifest1,451 kg1,451 kg

Compliance & enforcementEPA ECHO, RCRAInfo

ECHO lists no current violations at the snapshot.

Compliance summary for each EPA record
Registry IDCompliance statusSignificant non-complierFormal actionsInformal actionsPenaltiesInspectionsLast inspection
110070541374No Violation IdentifiedNo0 actions0 actions$00 inspections—
110071724077No Violation IdentifiedNo0 actions0 actions$00 inspections—
Compliance quarter by quarter Each box is one quarter, oldest on the left, ending at the snapshot (2026-06-09): _ no violation identified V violation S significant violation
110070541374RCRA____________
110071724077CAA____________

No RCRA inspections, violations, or enforcement actions on record.

Source data

EPA ECHO, Toxics Release Inventory, and RCRA data as of snapshot 20260609_155018. Figures can differ from EPA's live portals where EPA has updated its data since then. Each EPA record's Detailed Facility Report is linked under Identity & operations.

Rolling updates

No rolling updates yet. The AI sweeps have not reported anything about this facility.