Facilities / Prima Groveton Plastics Recycling Facility
Prima Groveton Plastics Recycling Facility
Facility info
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| EPA registered name | PRIMA AMERICA CORPORATION | EPA ECHO |
| Address | 248 State St, Northumberland, Coos County, NH 03582 | EPA ECHO |
| Coordinates | 44.60851, -71.52839 | EPA ECHO |
| EPA programs | Clean Air Act (CAA) Hazardous waste (RCRA) | EPA ECHO |
| NAICS | 325199 | EPA ECHO |
| Active in ECHO | Yes | EPA ECHO |
| EPA region | 1 | EPA ECHO |
| EPA registry ID | 110046597072 | EPA ECHO |
EPA values come from the EPA snapshot 20260609_155018 and are shown in place of anything an AI sweep reported for the same field. AI-found values were found in public sources by automated AI sweeps; the token links to the report that found them.
Published data
Identity & operationsEPA ECHO, TRI, RCRA Biennial Report
EPA tracks this facility under one EPA record, registered in Clean Air Act and Hazardous waste (RCRA).
- Parent company (TRI)
- Not reported to TRI
- RCRA generator status
- Not in the Biennial Report
- EPA facility records
- 1 registry ID
110046597072 PRIMA AMERICA CORPORATION
248 State St, Northumberland, NH 03582
- Operational status
- Active
- County
- Coos
- EPA region
- Region 1
- NAICS industry code
- 325199
- Coordinates
- 44.6085, -71.5284 ↗
- Overall compliance status
- No Violation Identified
- Receiving water
- Not flagged as impaired
- Penalties assessed
- $0
| Program | Program IDs | Permit / classification | Compliance status | Quarters in non-compliance | Actions, formal / informal |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clean Air Act | NH0000003300790141 ↗ | 80% Synthetic Minor Emissions | No Violation Identified | 1 quarter | 0 / 3 |
| Hazardous waste (RCRA) | NHD510204506 ↗ | Other | No Violation Identified | 0 quarters | — |
Releases & emissionsEPA Toxics Release Inventory (Form R)
Does not report to TRI.
Off-site transfersEPA Toxics Release Inventory (Form R)
No TRI off-site transfers reported.
Hazardous wasteEPA RCRA Biennial Report, e-Manifest
No RCRA Biennial Report or e-Manifest activity.
Compliance & enforcementEPA ECHO, RCRAInfo
ECHO lists no current violations at the snapshot. 10 hazardous waste violations on record since 2019, none still open. Last inspected 2024-10-23.
| Registry ID | Compliance status | Significant non-complier | Formal actions | Informal actions | Penalties | Inspections | Last inspection |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 110046597072 | No Violation Identified | No | 0 actions | 3 actions | $0 | 1 inspection | 2024-10-23 |
| 110046597072 | CAA | ______V_____ |
|---|---|---|
| 110046597072 | RCRA | ____________ |
Hazardous waste inspections per year
- Found a violation
- No violation found
Show the numbers
| Year | Found a violation | No violation found |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 0 inspections | 1 inspection |
| 2019 | 1 inspection | 0 inspections |
| Determined | Rule | What it covers | Returned to compliance |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-02-01 | XXS | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | 2019-02-01 |
| 2019-02-01 | XXS | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | 2020-08-31 |
| 2019-02-01 | 279.B | Standards for the Management of Used Oil: Applicability | 2019-10-02 |
| 2019-02-01 | 279.B | Standards for the Management of Used Oil: Applicability | 2020-08-31 |
| 2019-02-01 | 262.A | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | 2019-04-23 |
| 2019-02-01 | XXS | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | 2019-02-04 |
| 2019-02-01 | 262.A | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | 2020-01-24 |
| 2019-02-01 | FSS | Violation of a Federal or State Statute | 2020-01-24 |
| 2019-02-01 | 262.A | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | 2019-10-02 |
| 2019-02-01 | 262.A | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | 2020-02-12 |
| Date | Type code | Action | Final penalty |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-08-13 | HQ120 | WRITTEN INFORMAL | None |
Source data
EPA ECHO, Toxics Release Inventory, and RCRA data as of snapshot 20260609_155018. Figures can differ from EPA's live portals where EPA has updated its data since then. Each EPA record's Detailed Facility Report is linked under Identity & operations.
Rolling updates
No rolling updates yet. The AI sweeps have not reported anything about this facility.