Facilities / FusionOne New Iberia Hydrogen Plant

FusionOne New Iberia Hydrogen Plant

Facility info

FieldValueSource
EPA registered nameHME GLOBAL LLC - FUSIONONEEPA ECHO
Address5315 Curtis Ln, New Iberia, Iberia Parish, LA 70560EPA ECHO
Coordinates29.94383, -91.84473EPA ECHO
EPA programsClean Air Act (CAA)EPA ECHO
NAICS333132, 332313EPA ECHO
SIC3443EPA ECHO
Active in ECHOYesEPA ECHO
EPA region6EPA ECHO
EPA registry ID110071723484EPA ECHO
EPA ECHO Location registered with EPA. Open in OpenStreetMap ↗

EPA values come from the EPA snapshot 20260609_155018 and are shown in place of anything an AI sweep reported for the same field. AI-found values were found in public sources by automated AI sweeps; the token links to the report that found them.

Published data

Identity & operationsEPA ECHO, TRI, RCRA Biennial Report

EPA tracks this facility under one EPA record, registered in Clean Air Act.

Parent company (TRI)
Not reported to TRI
RCRA generator status
Not in the Biennial Report
EPA facility records
1 registry ID

110071723484 HME GLOBAL LLC - FUSIONONE

5315 Curtis Ln, New Iberia, LA 70560

Operational status
Active
County
Iberia Parish
EPA region
Region 6
NAICS industry code
333132, 332313
SIC industry code
3443
Overall compliance status
No Violation Identified
Receiving water
Not flagged as impaired
Penalties assessed
$0
EPA programs this record is registered in
ProgramProgram IDsPermit / classificationCompliance statusQuarters in non-complianceActions, formal / informal
Clean Air ActLA0000002204500131 ↗Minor EmissionsNo Violation Identified0 quarters—

Releases & emissionsEPA Toxics Release Inventory (Form R)

Does not report to TRI.

Off-site transfersEPA Toxics Release Inventory (Form R)

No TRI off-site transfers reported.

Hazardous wasteEPA RCRA Biennial Report, e-Manifest

No RCRA Biennial Report or e-Manifest activity.

Compliance & enforcementEPA ECHO, RCRAInfo

ECHO lists no current violations at the snapshot.

Compliance summary for each EPA record
Registry IDCompliance statusSignificant non-complierFormal actionsInformal actionsPenaltiesInspectionsLast inspection
110071723484No Violation IdentifiedNo0 actions0 actions$00 inspections—
Compliance quarter by quarter Each box is one quarter, oldest on the left, ending at the snapshot (2026-06-09): _ no violation identified V violation S significant violation
110071723484CAA____________

No RCRA inspections, violations, or enforcement actions on record.

Source data

EPA ECHO, Toxics Release Inventory, and RCRA data as of snapshot 20260609_155018. Figures can differ from EPA's live portals where EPA has updated its data since then. Each EPA record's Detailed Facility Report is linked under Identity & operations.

Rolling updates

No rolling updates yet. The AI sweeps have not reported anything about this facility.